The Crew

General Manager:  Neil Moon nmoon@sccoop.com
Accounting and Markets:  Debra Phelps dphelps@sccoop.com
Operations Manager:  Len Kohlman lkohlman@sccoop.com
Agronomy Manager:  Brent Hall bhall@sccoop.com
Saftey Co-ordinator:  Jolene Dittmer jdittmer@sccoop.com
Refined Fuel/Oil Manager:  Shawn Phelps sphelps@sccoop.com
Propane Manager:  Ed Mercer 641-203-9212

Location Managers:
Gene Frisbie-Lamoni/Cainsville gfrisbie@sccoop.com
Shawn Phelps-Chariton sphelps@sccoop.com
Brian Linebaugh-Humeston blinebaugh@sccoop.com
Les Vander Linden-Knoxville  lvanderlinden@sccoop.com
Len Kohlman-Lacona lkohlman@sccoop.com
Brad Griffin-Melcher bgriffin@sccoop.com
Jeff Fee-Milo jfee@sccoop.com

Sales Personal
Agronomy & Feed Sales-Lamoni/Cainsville:
Feed Sales/Nutritionist-Northern Region:  Noll Ernst nernst@sccoop.com
Agronomy Sales Eastern Region:  Ryan Hall rhall@sccoop.com
Agronomy & Feed Sales – Chariton Area: Fred Diers fdiers@sccoop.com

Staff
Lyla Stephenson-Chariton lstephenson@sccoop.com
Amy Smith- Lacona Sales and Marketing ahanlon@sccoop.com
Mary Davenport-Humeston  mdavenport@sccoop.com
Kineta Keith-Cainsville  kkeith@sccoop.com
Jessica Danner – Petroleum Accounts accounting@sccoop.com

We have a fully trained and experienced staff of employees who are dedicated to providing you with the products and services you need and require.